Humble The Poet – 00:04

The first mixtape of Humble the poet, this man is launching his new mixtape – 00:03, on 17th so i thought why not upload the two mixtapes he had released before. Here is one and other in my next post. I like this guys rap his flow i love everything about this guy.

Track Listing

 01 Misunderstood Intro (Lil’Wayne Revisit)

02 Essence (Choclair Revisit)

03 Be About It (Prod. By Sikh Knowledge)

04 Benjamins (Diddy Revisit)

05 Young Fateh Interlude

06 Open Doors (w/ Daku) (Prod. By Tiger)

07 Technorganic (w/ Sikh Knoweldge, Prod. Flying Lotus)

08 Chris Brown (Dead Prez Revisit)

09 Reparations (Beatnuts Revisit)

10 Mc Noyz interlude

11 Jurassic Freesyle (PosterBoy Revisit)

12 Lucifer (Jay Z Revisit)

13 BMagic Interlude

14 Friday Night Part 2 (Firm Revisit)

15 White Marble (Bilal Revisit)

16 Twisted (Mobb Deep Revisit)

17 Humble The Poet Interlude

18 Say You Will/Welcome Spring Mashup (Kanye West Revisit)

19 Gunjiv Punjabi Interlude

20 Singh With Me Ft. Sikh Knowledge (Tupac Revisit)

22 Gros Gros (Prod. By KenLo)

23 Why (Prod. By Presa)

24 Fear Outro (Drake Revisit)

25 Hoodini interlude

26 Waiting For Harman ( w/ BMagic, BabbuViscious, Sikh Knowledge, & MC Noyz) Produced By Sikh Knowledge)

27 Lehir Forever (w/ MC G-Singh, Hoodini, & Saint Souljah)


    • sudipto bisai
    • October 12th, 2010

    i need bengali rap songg yaar!!!!!! my friend recomended ur site!!!!!!!11

    • yo bro there sre so less bengali rappers, but i will try to update them asap, kepp checking this website, comment if you want anything more from us we are always there to help you…:)

    • sudipto bisai
    • October 12th, 2010

    hii……!!!!!! b- magic inteslude is nice music!!!!!! it may me good if u add more bass!!!1

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: