Desi Hustle : The Underground Sound Of Desi Hip Hop

Another Official album by Universal music this time it features Underground artists. As written on the album cover DESI HUSTLE Official: The Underground Sound Of Desi Hip Hop.This MixTape features different artists like – Bohemia, Deep Cold, Kamla Punjabi, Dj Sanj, Nau Sau Bai, Haji Springer, B Projekt, G deep, 3 Sings and more.. With 10 tracks and playing time of 37:46 minutes, this mixtape has given a chance to underground rappers. Here is the track listing of this Mixtape –

1. Deep Cold & kamla Punjabi Featuring Dj Sanj – Siti Mar
2. Gaurav Dayal Feat.922 – Nau Sau Bai
3. Nivla Feat.Oberoi – Be Easy (Koi Naa)
4. D Soldierz (Bir Feat O pozitive) – Delhi
5. B.Projekt Ft.Joslym,Mc Bob,G – Deep & Raja Wilco – Blindfolded
6. 3 Singhs (Sonny Brown,The leflon Don,Deep Cold) – Dushman
7. Haji Springer – Bara Baje
8. Young Prozpekt Ft.Sonny Brown – Khatarnak
9. Deep Cold & Kamla Punjabi Featuring Dj Sanj – Dhuniya
10. Punjabi Mc & Kuldeep Manak – So Can We


  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: